

CENTRAL INDIA CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION

CIRC of ICAI, ICAI Bhawan, 16/77-B, Civil Lines, Kanpur 208 001

(CICASA Election - 2025)

With reference to the CICASA AGM Notice dated 06.03.2025, the following position is clarified for information of all concerned.

A) Total Seats of CICASA: To Elect 12 Members for the Managing Committee of CICASA for the year 2025-26

B) Valid Nominations Received: From 13 candidates.

Date: 24.03.2025

C) Name of the candidate who has withdrawn Nomination: 01

S.No	Name of Candidate Withdrawn Nomination	Registration No.	City
1	MR. MAYANK KUMAR BANSAL	CRO0689120	DHANBAD

D) After withdrawal of 01 (One) Nomination following is the Final List of 12 Valid Nominations :

S.No	Name of Candidate	Registration No.	City
1	MS. KHUSHI KAPOOR	CRO0709769	VARANASI
2	MS. HRISHTI SANTUWALA	CRO0688818	MIRZAPUR
3	MS. ATRISHA RAJ	CRO0739831	KANPUR
4	MS. SHREYA GUPTA	CRO0728377	KANPUR
5	MS. DEEPANSHI GUPTA	CRO0703717	PRAYAGRAJ
6	MR. MUDIT BAKSHI	CRO0686059	PRAYAGRAJ
7	MR. DEVANSH JAISWAL	CRO0695086	PRAYAGRAJ
8	MS. SAUMYA BHATIA	CRO0763524	KANPUR
9	MR. VAIBHAV KATIYAR	CRO0684921	KANPUR
10	MS. ALICE RATHORE	CRO0694202	KANPUR
11	MR. KSHITIJ TRIPATHI	CRO0746678	KANPUR
12	MS. VIDUSHI GUPTA	CRO0727049	KANPUR

Date of AGM of CICASA: 27th March 2025 (Thursday) at 11:00 am at CIRC of ICAI, ICAI Bhawan, 16/77-B, Civil Lines, Kanpur - 208001

CA. Dhaval Kothari Chairman CICASA