

CENTRAL INDIA CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION Election 2024

Date: 16.04.2024

With reference to the CICASA AGM notice dated 27-03-2023, the following position is clarified for information of all concerned.

- a) Total Nomination forms received: 13
- b) Following is the List of Valid Nomination Forms:

S.No	Name of Eligible Candidate	Registration No.	City
1	Mr. Devansh Jaiswal	CRO0695086	Prayagraj
2	Ms. Rishita Aggarwal	CRO0682350	Meerut
3	Mr. Mridul Krishna Damani	CRO0722522	Bikaner
4	Mr. Piyush Jain	CRO0693632	Tonk
5	Ms. Vasundhra Singh	CR00642206	Unnao
6	Mr. Raghvan Arusia	CRO0683521	Orai
7	Ms. Ainee Khan	CRO0690529	Kanpur
8	Ms. Devanshi Maurya	CRO0734946	Kanpur
9	Mr. Harsh Thanvi	CRO0734774	Jodhpur
10	Mr. Aditya Jaiswal	CR00770072	Prayagraj
11	Mr. Devanshu Garg	CRO0698763	Jaipur

c) Following is the list of Invalid Nomination Forms:

S.No	Name of Ineligible Candidate	Registration No.	City
1	Mr. Mayank Kumar Bansal	CRO0689120	Dhanbad
2	Mr. Akshit Jaiswal	CRO0670549	Jaipur

and hence rejected.

Fiper huhd

CA. Rajeev Gupta Chairman CICASA